Contact Information

Gini Breidenbach, PE
St. Louis River Restoration Program Manager
Minnesota Land Trust

Office: +

Advisory Group

The advisory group members for the Lake Superior Headwaters Sustainability Partnership website are:

  • Reena Bowman, US Fish and Wildlife Service
  • Linda Cadotte, City of Superior, Wisconsin
  • Kate Kubiak, City of Duluth, Minnesota
  • Deanna Erickson, Lake Superior National Estuarine Research Reserve
  • Tom Estabrooks, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
  • Cherie Hagen, Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
  • Joel Hoffman, US Environmental Protection Agency Great Lakes Toxicology and Ecology Division Laboratory
  • John Lindgren, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
  • Nancy Schuldt, Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  • Melissa Sjolund, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources